Presidents at War

Presidents at War

Feb. 17, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 17, 2019




Video trailer


Dwight D. Eisenhower, John F. Kennedy, Lyndon B. Johnson, Richard Nixon, Gerald Ford, Jimmy Carter, Ronald Reagan and George H.W. Bush. This is the story of how their war experiences change them, how they emerge from conflict as leaders and how the crucible of war shapes the decisions they make when they reach the White House.

Presidents at War
Original title Presidents at War
First air date Feb. 17, 2019
Last air date Feb. 18, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 2
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Into Alaska
Cold Justice
Secrets of Great British Castles
Patagonia: Earth’s Secret Paradise
Diners, Drive-Ins and Dives
Great American Railroad Journeys
The Casketeers
One Born Every Minute
States of Undress
Rich Kids Go Skint
Travel Guides
Mark of a Killer

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published